Editor-in-Chief
   
harvey jian
Name Paul J. Higgins
University Albany Medical College, USA
E-mail higginp@mail.amc.edu
Editorial Board
   
harvey jian
Name Wei-Hsiung Yang
University Mercer University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail yang_w@mercer.edu
   
Gerhard Kostner
Name Wen-Ling Shih
University National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
E-mail wlshih@mail.npust.edu.tw
   
harvey jian
Name Shi-Yong Sun
University Emory University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail ssun@emory.edu
   
harvey jian
Name George Paraskevas
University Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr
   
harvey jian
Name Bechan Sharma
University University of Allahabad, India
E-mail sharmabi@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Avraham Raz
University Wayne State University, USA
E-mail raza@karmanos.org
   
harvey jian
Name Tao Zhu
University University of Science and Technology, China
E-mail zhut@ustc.edu.cn
   
harvey jian
Name Vaclav Vetvicka
University University of Louisville, USA
E-mail Vaclav.vetvicka@louisville.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Marc Eric Halatsch
University University of Ulm School of Medicine, Germany
E-mail marc-eric.halatsch@uniklinik-ulm.de
   
harvey jian
Name Jianxun Song
University Penn State University College of Medicine, USA
E-mail jus35@psu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Edie Yin kwee
University Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
E-mail mykng@ntu.edu.sg
   
harvey jian
Name Kaushal Kishor Prasad
University Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, India
E-mail kaushalkp10@hotmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Dario Marchetti
University Baylor College of Medicine, USA
E-mail marchett@bcm.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Mihalis I. Panagiotidis
University Heriot Watt University, UK
E-mail panagiotidism@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Silvia Deaglio
University University of Turin, Italy
E-mail silvia.deaglio@unito.it
   
harvey jian
Name Shenhong Wu
University Stony Brook University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail shenhong_w@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Kiemeney Bart
University Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Netherlands
E-mail Bart.Kiemeney@radboudumc.nl
   
harvey jian
Name Maiese Kenneth
University Rutgers University, USA
E-mail wntin75@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Douglas M. Noonan
University University of Insubria, Italy
E-mail douglas.noonan@uninsubria.it
   
Sucharita Sen Banerjee
Name Sucharita Sen Banerjee
University Harvard Medical School, USA
E-mail ssenbanerjee@yahoo.com
   
Barry L. Ziober
Name Barry L. Ziober
University SciStrategy Communications, USA
E-mail bziober@spamcop.net
   
Hala R. Makhlouf
Name Hala R. Makhlouf
University National Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail Hala.makhlouf@nih.gov
   
 Atif Ahmed
Name Atif Ahmed
University King Fahad Medical City, Saudi Arabia
E-mail atifaahmed@msn.com
   
 Peng Huang
Name Peng Huang
University Johns Hopkins University, USA
E-mail phuang12@jhmi.edu
   
 Edwin Choy
Name Edwin Choy
University Harvard Medical School, USA
E-mail echoy@mgh.harvard.edu
   
 Lan  Mo
Name Lan Mo
University Weill Cornell Medical College, USA
E-mail lam9118@med.cornell.edu
   
 Li Xu
Name Li Xu
University Northwestern University, USA
E-mail lxuhelen@163.com
   
 Fan, Yi
Name Fan, Yi
University University of Pennsylvania, USA
E-mail Yi.Fan@uphs.upenn.edu
   
 David H. Garfield
Name David H. Garfield
University Mountain Blue Cancer Centers, USA
E-mail david.garfield@earthlink.net
   
 Nils Cordes
Name Nils Cordes
University OncoRay – National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, Germany
E-mail nils.cordes@googlemail.com
   
 Maureen E. Lane
Name Maureen E. Lane
University Weill Cornell Medical College, USA
E-mail maureenelane@gmail.com
   
 Fei Chen
Name Fei Chen
University Wayne State University, USA
E-mail fchen@wayne.edu
   
 Philip Branton
Name Philip Branton
University National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health (NCI/NIH), USA
E-mail pbranton@gmail.com
   
 Chatzizacharias Nikolaos
Name Chatzizacharias Nikolaos
University University of Cambridge, UK
E-mail nickchatzizachariasmd@yahoo.com
   
 Young Kwang Chae
Name Young Kwang Chae
University Northwestern University, USA
E-mail young.chae@northwestern.edu
   
 Claudio Brancolini
Name Claudio Brancolini
University University of Udine,Italy
E-mail claudio.brancolini@uniud.it
   
 Vicente Notario
Name Vicente Notario
University Georgetown University Medical Center, USA
E-mail notariov@georgetown.edu
   
 Satyendra kumar
Name Satyendra kumar
University University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
E-mail prashersk@gmail.com
Reviewers

Amir Maqbul Khan, Canada

Saumyendra Vikram Singh, India

Rogerio Oliveira Gondak, Brazil

Khalid Omer Alfarouk, Sudan

Vibhor Gupta, USA

Karen Rees-Unwin , UK

Anand Kumar Singh, USA

Liang Xu, USA

Kamlesh Guleria , India

Xiaohu Huang, USA

Guotai Xu, Netherlands