Editor-in-Chief
   
harvey jian
Name Shih Ann Chen
University National Yang Ming University, Taiwan
E-mail epsachen@ms41.hinet.net
Editorial Board
   
harvey jian
Name Angel Lopez-Candales
University University of Cincinnati, USA
E-mail lopezcal@ucmail.uc.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Valery I. Kapelko
University Russian Cardiological Research and Productive Complex, Russia
E-mail v.kapelko@cardio.ru
   
harvey jian
Name Thomas W. Leung
University The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail drtleung@cuhk.edu.hk
   
harvey jian
Name Clotilde Balucani
University State University of New York, USA
E-mail clotilde.balucani@downstate.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Gen Min Lin
University Armed Forces General Hospital, Taiwan
E-mail farmer507@yahoo.com.tw
   
harvey jian
Name Raouf A.Khalil
University Brigham and Women's Hospital, USA
E-mail raouf_khalil@hms.harvard.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Holger Husi
University University of Glasgow, UK
E-mail Holger.Husi@glasgow.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Mehmet Kanbay
University Koç University School of Medicine, Turkey
E-mail drkanbay@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Abhijit Ghatak
University University of Miami , USA
E-mail ghatak.abhijit@gmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Charalambos Antoniades
University University of Oxford , UK
E-mail antoniad@well.ox.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Yvan Devaux
University Public Research Centre for Health(CRP-Santé), Luxembourg
E-mail yvan.devaux@crp-sante.lu
   
harvey jian
Name Xupei Huang
University Florida Atlantic University, USA
E-mail xhuang@health.fau.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Vinay Badhwar
University University of Pittsburgh, USA
E-mail badhwarv@upmc.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Chu-Pak Lau
University University of Hong Kong, China
E-mail cplau@hkucc.hku.hk
   
harvey jian
Name Osmar A. Centurión
University National University of Asunción., Paraguay
E-mail osmarcenturion@hotmail.com
Reviewers

Jun B Feranil, USA

Scott Johnstone, UK

Mariella Vélez Martínez, USA

Hany M. Ali Abo Haded, Egypt