Editorial Board
   
harvey jian
Name Arzu Didem Yalcin
University Academia Sinica, Genomics Research Center, Taiwan
E-mail adidyal@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Chong-Chi Chiu
University Chi Mei Medical Center, Taiwan
E-mail chiuchongchi@yahoo.com.tw
   
harvey jian
Name Balasubramani K. Goundappa
University University of Pittsburgh, USA
E-mail balagk@edc.pitt.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Hong Wang
University University of Pittsburgh, USA
E-mail how8@pitt.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Konstantinos C. Makris
University Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
E-mail kmakris@hsph.harvard.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Kwok-ming Ho
University The University of Western Australia, Australia
E-mail kwok.ho@health.wa.gov.au
   
harvey jian
Name Longjian Liu
University Drexel University, USA
E-mail Longjian.Liu@drexel.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Murat Ugurlucan
University Anadolu Medical Center Hospital, Turkey
E-mail muratugurlucan@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Qiang Shawn Cheng
University Southern Illinois University, USA
E-mail qcheng@cs.siu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Randall E. Harris
University The Ohio State University, USA
E-mail harris.44@osu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Solomon Ike Okosun
University Georgia State University, USA
E-mail iokosun@gsu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Viroj Wiwanitkit
University Hainan Medical University, Thailand
E-mail wviroj@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name W. Lawrence Beeson
University Loma Linda University, USA
E-mail lbeeson@llu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Chen Pin Wang
University University of Texas Health Science Center, USA
E-mail wangc3@uthscsa.edu
Reviewers

Raghavendra Babu YP, India

Shimin Zheng, USA

Eva Malacova, Australia

José Antonio Roldán Nofuentes, Spain