Editorial Board
   
harvey jian
Name Julien Steven Baker
University University of West Scotland, UK
E-mail jsbaker@uws.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Jiann-Shing Shieh
University Yuan Ze University, Taiwan
E-mail jsshieh@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
   
harvey jian
Name Fredrik Karpe
University University of Oxford, UK
E-mail fredrik.karpe@ocdem.ox.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Karl A. Miller
University Hallein Clinic, Austria
E-mail karl.miller@kh-hallein.at
   
harvey jian
Name Kurt Widhalm
University Medical University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail kurt.widhalm@meduniwien.ac.at
   
harvey jian
Name Khor Geok Lin (Emeritus)
University International Medical University, Malaysia
E-mail geoklin_khor@imu.edu.my
   
harvey jian
Name Akbar Nikkhah
University University of Zanjan, Iran
E-mail nikkhah@znu.ac.ir
   
harvey jian
Name Andreas N. Kavazis
University Auburn University, USA
E-mail ank0012@auburn.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Ahmed Bakillah
University SUNY Downstate Medical Center, USA
E-mail abakillah@hotmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Nahla Hwalla
University American University of Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail nahla@aub.edu.lb
   
harvey jian
Name Helder Miguel Fernandes
University University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
E-mail hfernandes@utad.pt
   
harvey jian
Name Samiran Bisai
University Regional Medical Research Centre for Tribals (RMRCT) , India
E-mail sbisai@hotmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Javier Sánchez Perona
University Higher Council for Scientific Research (CSIC), Spain
E-mail perona@ig.csic.es
   
harvey jian
Name Guoxun chen
University University of Tennessee, USA
E-mail guoxunc@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Charles C.Muscoplat
University University of Minnesota, USA
E-mail cmuscop@umn.edu
Reviewers

Eman M Alissa, Saudi Arabia

Gregory Chevillard, Canada

Jack A.Ofori, USA

Qais Abdullah Nogaim , Yemen

Wei Song, USA

Adilson Marques, Portugal