Editor-in-Chief
   
harvey jian
Name Louis M Lin
University New York University, USA
E-mail lml7@nyu.edu
Editorail Board
   
harvey jian
Name Alessandro Leite Cavalcanti
University State University of Paraiba, Brazil
E-mail dralessandro@ibest.com.br
   
harvey jian
Name Giuseppina Nocca
University Catholic University of Sacred Heart, Italy
E-mail g.nocca@rm.unicatt.it
   
harvey jian
Name Curtis A. Machida
University Oregon Health & Science University, USA
E-mail machidac@ohsu.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Gianluca Plotino
University University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy
E-mail endo@gianlucaplotino.com
   
harvey jian
Name Michel Goldberg (Emeritus)
University University Paris Descartes, France
E-mail michel.goldberg@parisdescartes.fr
   
harvey jian
Name Ameen Khraisat
University University of Jordan, Jordan
E-mail khraisat@lycos.com
   
harvey jian
Name Thimios A. Mitsiadis
University University of Zurich, Switzerland
E-mail thimios.mitsiadis@zzm.uzh.ch
   
harvey jian
Name Prasanna Neelakantan
University The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail prasuendo@gmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Ronell Bologna-Molina
University University of the Republic, Uruguay
E-mail ronellbologna@hotmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Husamettin Oktay
University Istanbul Medipol University
E-mail Turkeyhoktay@medipol.edu.tr
   
harvey jian
Name Edward Lynch
University Warwick Medical School, UK
E-mail E.Lynch@warwick.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Asbjorn Jokstad
University University of Toronto, Canada
E-mail A.Jokstad@dentistry.utoronto.ca
   
harvey jian
Name Ziad Nawaf AL-Dwairi
University Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
E-mail ziadd@just.edu.jo
   
harvey jian
Name Mahmoud Khaled AL-Omiri
University University of Jordan, Jordan
E-mail malomiri@hotmail.com
   
harvey jian
Name Pablo Varela-Centelles
University University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
E-mail pvarelac@infomed.es
   
harvey jian
Name Morayma Reyes
University University of Washington, USA
E-mail morayma@u.washington.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Ching-Chang Ko
University University of North Carolina, USA
E-mail Ching-Chang_Ko@unc.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Giovanna Orsini
University Polytechnic University of Marche, Italy
E-mail giovorsini@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Ulrich Lohbauer
University University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
E-mail ulrich.lohbauer@fau.de
   
harvey jian
Name Johnah C. Galicia
University University of the Pacific, USA
E-mail jgalicia@pacific.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Zheng Li Wu
University The University of Hong Kong, China
E-mail lwzheng@hku.hk
   
harvey jian
Name Lawrence Gettleman
University University of Louisville, USA
E-mail gettleman@louisville.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Roland Frankenberger
University University of Marburg, Germany
E-mail frankbg@med.uni-marburg.de
   
harvey jian
Name Cassio do Nascimento
University University of São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail cassionasc@forp.usp.br
Reviewers

Kifah Dafi Jamani, Jordan

Saumyendra Vikram Singh, India

Lam-Otto Lok Tao, China

A.Seckin Ertugrul, Turkey

Balendra Pratap Singh, India

Suraj Agarwal, India

Ganesh Ranganath Jadhav, India