Editorial Board
   
harvey jian
Name Grzegorz Sowa
University University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
E-mail sowag@health.missouri.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Satyanarayan Pattnaik
University Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy, India
E-mail saty3000@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Zhendong Jin
University The University of Iowa, USA
E-mail zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Khondaker Miraz Rahman
University King's College London, UK
E-mail k.miraz.rahman@kcl.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Eugene N.Muratov
University University of North Carolina, USA
E-mail murik@email.unc.edu
   
harvey jian
Name Thakur Raghu Raj Singh
University Queen's University Belfast, UK
E-mail r.thakur@qub.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Satyajit D. Sarker
University Liverpool John Moore University, UK
E-mail S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Gang Ma
University Hebei University, China
E-mail gangma@hbu.edu.cn
   
harvey jian
Name Paul Rutter
University Wolverhampton University, UK
E-mail paul.rutter@wlv.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Mohamed Azmi Hassali
University Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail azmihassali@usm.my
   
harvey jian
Name Amos A. Fatokun
University University of Bradford, UK
E-mail a.fatokun@bradford.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name A.Ganesan
University University of East Anglia, UK
E-mail A.Ganesan@uea.ac.uk
   
harvey jian
Name Sucharita SenBanerjee
University Harvard Medical School, USA
E-mail ssenbanerjee@yahoo.com
   
harvey jian
Name Charles William Morecroft
University Liverpool John Moores University, UK
E-mail c.w.morecroft@ljmu.ac.uk
Reviewers

Ayesha Sabah Rahman, UK

Dipak Kumar Sarker, UK

Catherine Hayes, UK

Nashiru Billa, Malaysia

Claire Martin, UK

Shahenda M. El-Messery, Egypt